Square Alliance
Welcome back!
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» General Discussion
Thu Nov 14, 2013 4:09 am by Shammon

» Nerd Rooms
Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:40 pm by Pai

» What did you just buy?
Tue Mar 19, 2013 2:16 pm by Pai

» Screenshots!
Mon Mar 18, 2013 2:05 pm by Pai

» Adventure Time
Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:00 am by abortedj

» Collectible Figures
Tue Feb 19, 2013 6:19 am by abortedj

» Preliminary Spring 2013 Anime Chart
Wed Jan 16, 2013 3:48 pm by fairydust

» Winter 2012/2013 Anime chart
Thu Jan 10, 2013 3:04 pm by DeepThroat

» General Discussion
Sun Dec 16, 2012 4:34 pm by Clowd Cole

November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates
free forum


The end of Final Fantasy XIV (1.0)

Go down

The end of Final Fantasy XIV (1.0)

Post by APZRman on Sun Nov 11, 2012 10:50 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Final Fantasy XIV has (unceremoniously) been killed off now. The Beta for 'A Realm Reborn: Final Fantasy XIV' starts up soon.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]



That was an epic ending! One of my fav FF endings I'd say (disregarding the plot, since I don't know it). Hope that FF14 2.0 doesn't dissapoint with it's ending.



_________________
{Forumotion should have an ability to import info from other forumotion forums. Would mean less hassle for me...}

avatar
APZRman

Posts : 8
Points : 12
Join date : 2012-10-23
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The end of Final Fantasy XIV (1.0)

Post by Talax on Sat Nov 17, 2012 10:29 am

I came. O_O

If only it was free to play, I'd buy it. Razz

_________________
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
Talax

Posts : 2
Points : 2
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 29
Location : Pakistan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum